Miss Trey Songz? Listen to Some New Music

When he’s not acting silly on snapchat

the R&B heartthrob has been working hard in the studio on some new music for fans. Listen to some of his remixes of “Uber Everywhere”, “3 Times In A Row” and Kodak Black’s “SKRT” below:

He also debuted an original song with MikexAngel, “Look What I Did”

“They said I would never be shit,” he sings. “They said I was never gonna amount to nothing / They said I would never make it / But guess what I did? Look what I did?”

Want more from Trey? He is currently working on the follow-up to last year’s Trigga Reloaded.

Leave a Reply

