Docu-Series: Streets of Compton- The Game

The Game has partnered with A&E Network for a documentary called Streets of Compton starting this week. He has also put together an album of the same name as the docu-series.

The project features 11 tracks and will be available on June 17th. With the pre-order, he’s sharing another new track called Death Row Chain.

1. Support Compton (feat. J3 and Payso)
2. Roped Off (feat. Problem and Boogie)
3. Hit the News
4. B******t
5. Can’t Wait
6. Gang Signs
7. Unfollow Me B*tch (feat. Problem)
8. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV)
9. Like Me
10. Death Row Chain
11. For the Homies (feat. Micah & Payso)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s