VIDEO: “I Got the Keys” X DJ Khaled X Jay-Z X Future

I Got the Keys is DJ Khaled‘s latest single and it’s been the what we’ve been waiting for. Featuring Future on the hook and  two verses from Jay-Z, the track did not disappoint.

The black and white video is star studded with scenes with Big Sean, Swizz Beats, A$AP Ferg, Rick Ross and more as everyone rocks black and white suits. Jay-Z’s verses are up to par as he reminds folks why he’s one of the best, takes a few shots at Drake and let’s us know how picture perfect his life is My swag different, that bag different. My wife Beyoncé, I brag different. My baby Blue, I dream in color. That’s too much flavor, I don’t rap to suckas. Watch the video below.

“Niggas always asking me the key
‘Til you own your own you can’t be free
‘Til you’re on your own you can’t be me”

Leave a Reply

