Gucci Mane to Feature Drake, Kanye West and Young Thug on “Everybody Lookin” Album

Revealed through Amazon, Gucci’s new album Everybody Lookin is set to have 14 songs with features from Kanye, Drake and Young Thug.

We’ve already heard First Day Out tha Feds (which received a video yesterday), Back on the Road and All My Children. Pussy Print sounds like it’ll be an interesting track with Kanye West making an appearance.

The album features production from Mike Will Made-It, Zaytoven, & Drumma Boy, all of whom assisted Guwop as he recorded the entire album in the six days following his release from jail.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s