Listen: Lupe Fiasco “Pick Up the Phone”

As we anticipate Lupe Fiasco’s last three albums before he retires, on his latest track Pick Up the Phone, Fiasco anticipates getting a phone call back. Last night, he shared his the single and its available on his website.

Feeling kinda restless, did you get my message?
It’s swirling around and so
No, don’t tell me that you care
When I know you’re standing there
I left the story of my life on your answering machine

Listen to the new track here.

Leave a Reply

